ClickCease

Your Satisfaction, Our Success!

Eagerly celebrating the outpour of positive reviews from our valued clients at Termite Specialist Pte Ltd, your trusted Termite Specialist in Singapore! 🌟

Our Termite Specialist Program has garnered rave reviews, affirming our commitment to top-notch pest control services in Singapore. Clients appreciate our dedication to eradicating termites and ensuring a pest-free environment.

These testimonials highlight our excellence in Pest Control in Singapore, reinforcing our position as a leading service provider in the industry.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and these reviews fuel our passion to maintain the highest standards in termite eradication and pest management.

Thank you for trusting us with your pest control needs. As we continue to excel in our Termite Specialist Program, we look forward to delivering exceptional service and exceeding your expectations in Pest Control Singapore.

Google Reviews from Our Customer

Crystal Lim-Lange
Crystal Lim-Lange
21. October, 2023.
Thank you so much for your fast and free review of my termite problem!! So helpful and no pressure at all. Much appreciated
C.H. Tan
C.H. Tan
16. October, 2023.
I just wanted to thank the entire team at Termite Specialist for the great service they rendered in eradicating the subterranean termites at my family's place over a period of about three months. There was excellent coordination and follow-up from the office and the team on the ground was knowledgeable, diligent and professional. From my first phone call, all were friendly and most willing to answer any questions we had along the way. We are now about four months into their one-year warranty period and all is good thus far. To me, what they charged was very good value for money.
Gloria Khoo
Gloria Khoo
25. September, 2023.
I live in a HDB n hence did not expect termites. I found a pile of sawdust at the corner of my wardrobe n a tiny gap where the saw dust was being spit out. I called termite specialist n sharifah answer the call very politely n professionally. I didn't have to listen n wait for option n press 1 2 3 or 4. I was asked for a video of the situation which I promptly sent via watsapp. Very quickly they replied that it was drywood termites. They could treat it but the same problem may recur again. They advise that a permanent solution would be to replace the affected wood. They also patiently explain how termites could occur in my wardrobe. I'm ever grateful for such honest advise. Even though I couldn't give u any business, the least I could do was to share my experience with this company in social media n review site. My experience w termite specialist was super pleasant bcoz their response was quick professional n unreserved.
Bel Fleur
Bel Fleur
6. August, 2023.
Thank you to Azeem, Esha and Sharifah for being very professional, responsive and on time to help w my termite situation. Now our place is clear and we know tips to ensure it will remain so!
Forest Zheng
Forest Zheng
6. June, 2023.
Thank you termite specialist for your advise! I had what seemed like a pile of termite poop and asked them for advise, a specialist promptly came down the next day for the inspection. They advise that they can chemically treat the affected area but it might not edification the problem 100%. I was advised to remove the flooring and change the whole wooden tile and indeed I found termites upon removal! Thank you for your invaluable advise and I strongly recommend them!
Carol Loh
Carol Loh
24. May, 2023.
The whole team especially Esha n the specialists have been very helpful and supportive and professional in their job. They patiently explained n address my concern
Marie R
Marie R
22. May, 2023.
Knowledgable, helpful and very professional. Highly recommended !
ジョナサン
ジョナサン
9. May, 2023.
Response and consultation were quick and professional. The admin staff were also quick with their follow ups!
SariCT
SariCT
5. May, 2023.
Termite Specialist Pte Ltd rendered great service for my termites issues. 1st inspection was done on the next day after my WhatsApp enquiry. On appointment day inspection done and quotation provided verbally. Once I agreed to the price the bait was placed on the spot and the treatment commenced. The team came to change bait every 7-10-14 days. At last after 2months plus of treatment the termites are gone but their service did not end there. On the last day, they did a full house inspection to ensure no other termite infestation in the other part of the house and advised what we need to do to prevent the termites from re-infesting our home. On top of that they provided a 1-yr warranty. Appointment was done via WhatsApp by the admin team was great too. They provided with the date, time and checked whether we are ok with it and sent a reminder message a day before the appointment. The team was always punctual and came within the appointment time. Two Thumbs Up for Termite Specialist Pte Ltd.

Facebook Reviews from Our Customer

Termite Specialist Singapore
5.0
Based on 31 reviews
powered by Facebook
Otsi Le
Otsi Le
23:45 17 Oct 22
Looking for the best FOREX & STOCK Account Manager? Then I've brought you to all good news that Mrs. Kelly Robert is... the Best FOREX, STOCK, BINARY OPTION & IQ OPTION online Trader, who can turn $500 into $6,500 in just 4days.... Ever since she started trading for me, I have never had any reason to regret my knowing her... contact her now
WhatsApp:+1(323)628-7351
Email:kellyrobert11009@gmail.com
read more
Lee Swee Heng
Lee Swee Heng
13:50 13 Dec 21
I have a happy engagement with Mr Azfar who turned up on time to provide me with good info, helpful advice and going... thru various parts of the apartment to ascertain no other nest is being built or spread, which is very very assuring and a great relief. This is after a good first call with the friendly Sharifah who has help to make appointments and provided some initial suggestion on how to manage the situation. Highly recommended to anyone who has to deal with termites 'trouble' ! 👍👍👍read more
Gina Tay
Gina Tay
05:03 03 Nov 21
They were prompt and professional in addressing my concerns over whatsapp. Although I eventually did not use their... service, I heed their advice to dispose my item as it is infested with termites (from the photos that I sent to them for their reference). Overall, I am satisfied with their customer service.read more
Sze Yu Toh
Sze Yu Toh
11:28 12 Mar 21
I’m writing to share my pleasant experience asking for help from the Termite Specialist. I first spoke over the phone... with Ms Sharifah, who was very polite and helpful. After seeing the photos that I sent through WhatsApp, she arranged for two specialists to come to check the condition of the shop house’s roof timbre, which had showed signs of subterranean termite infestation. Even though there were major safety issues as there was no support to walk on so that one can examine the beams closely, Mr Azfar was able to provide me with a detailed assessment, illuminating explanations, and professional advice. Previously I had been so worried that the roof was going to collapse anytime, but my fears are allayed now. Thank you very much to the Termite Specialist for your amazing help!read more
See Chee Wah
See Chee Wah
05:30 28 Nov 20
professional and quick response. explained the processes and diagnosed the termite problems, while at the same time... being reassuring. thank you Roy and team for your excellence!read more
Yip Alice
Yip Alice
13:45 11 Oct 20
I've talked to a few other pest control companies about my termite problem and chose to go with Roy, because he's... really professional and knows his stuff.

Before even giving me a quote, he would make a trip down to my house to check out the problem, and was patient in explaining the process and what we could expect. After the treatment was done, we spotted some droppings and were afraid that some of the termites escaped, he then made a special trip down to investigate and thereafter reassure us that everything was okay, and that the termites were all dead.

I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to deal with termites in their home.
read more
C.K. Choy
C.K. Choy
08:11 22 Sep 20
Termite Specialist (TS) is truly professional. I contacted 3 pest control companies about a possible termite... re-infestation in my storeroom.
TS ask me to send some pictures by WhatsApp, messaged me not to disturb the affected area, and arranged for a visit to my home later in the day.
The other 2 companies were more interested in the kind of property I stay in and explained that they wanted to prepare a termite control package for my consideration.
Only Termite Specialist came to assess the situation. I was told there was no infestation and was given much information on the matter. There was no charge!!!
I called Roy (the boss) to compliment his company for their professionalism. Told him if I decide to have a termites management plan for my roof structure, I would definitely go to Termite Specialist.
read more
Jianhong Lin
Jianhong Lin
08:28 03 Aug 20
Termite Specialist is the best at what they do. They are very detailed at fixing the problem at an affordable rate,... their customer service is prompt, accommodating and friendly as well. I would definitely recommend their service to anyone who requires it. Thank you Termite Specialist!read more
Subramanian Subbiah
Subramanian Subbiah
15:44 09 Jun 20
Roy is very knowledgeable and provided very good advice on what needs to be done after the first inspection. I called... up a few other companies and arranged for appointment but after meeting Roy, i decided to cancel the other appointments.
Roy also followed up regularly to ensure that there is progress and he constantly assured us what to expect and how the termite infestation will be removed. He is also very proactive in arranging the regular follow up appointments.
Will definitely recommend their service.
read more
Jean Leysa Solina
Jean Leysa Solina
08:19 05 Mar 20
Had termite in my house door frame and I've been DIY spraying and it just doesn't work.

We call a few pest... control company and we decided to choose termite specialist Pte Ltd. Roy came and did an inspection with his tools. Very professional and honest guy. He explained to us very detailed and manage to learn a lot about termites. we took up his comprehensive program and now our house is free from termites. Really happy with their work. Good job Roy and his team. Will recommend them if you have any termite issues. no regret.read more
Alan Phua
Alan Phua
06:21 01 Mar 20
Dropping a note here, as I have Roy coming over just this morning to do a site survey, providing insights that my... problem may not be termite related, but water damage. Thanks and will definitely keep you in mind, if any future needs arise.read more
Joel Theo
Joel Theo
12:01 15 Feb 20
Came home with my family to find our house under attack by termites. Fortunately, we were able to engage the services... of Roy and his team as termite specialists.

On his first site inspection, Roy was able to use his expertise and knowledge to explain the termite problem that existed in my house. He was very approachable and gladly assisted my family in exploring different options / alternatives to eradicate the termites.

Roy continued to display his professionalism throughout the whole process of eradicating the termites by doing the job and providing routine updates to let my family know about the progress. He was able to stick to the agreed schedule and completed the termite eradication on time.

I would strongly urge anyone to consider engaging the services of Roy and his team if you have a termite problem or issue that needs to be resolved!

TLDR: Friendly Guy, Great Service, Excellent Results! 5/5
read more
Benjamin Ong
Benjamin Ong
16:37 12 Jan 20
Great knowledge and willing to go the extra mile to explain and assist with the pest issues that I'm having. Thanks a... lot highly recommended!read more
Loy Cai Jie
Loy Cai Jie
05:09 03 Jan 20
Engaged Roy's team to treat my wooden door frame for drywood termites before dismantling for replacement. Out of the... handful I have reach out, they are most sincere in helping to solve the termite issue I had. Other big pest control companies give me the impression they dont want to take on drywood termite.. Roy is easy to work with and on time for treatment jobs.read more
Low Lai Choon
Low Lai Choon
03:07 26 Dec 19
Roy and his team have demonstrated their expertise through the treatment period of 2 months. They educate and advise... what would be the best way to eradicate these termite infested areas and we are pleased that it was well done after 2 months. The infested areas are now termite-free! We are grateful to Roy & his team for a great job and will not hesitate to recommend their services to anyone who needs such a service.read more
Andy Cheong
Andy Cheong
14:05 04 Dec 19
Roy is as reliable and as effective as he said when we first met.

My book shelf and door frame are infested... with termites and I was in panic condition. I called many and talked to many. Only Roy can convince me.

And truly he rid my place of termites on 4 Dec 2019 when they are first sighted on 25 Sep 2019, less than 3 months !

Throughout the process, he showed professionalism and patience and demonstrated his expertise.

I have not written any review for any vendor but Roy really deserves my recommendation.

Good job, Roy !!!

I remain grateful to you to terminate all the termites !!!
read more
Mirasol Domingo
Mirasol Domingo
07:31 29 Nov 19
Called them when have termite problem. Roy and his team came to inspect with all their termite detection tools.... Frequent follow up and managed to solved my termite issues. 100% Recommended.read more
Jefferson Goh
Jefferson Goh
11:35 08 Nov 19
Superb job done! knowledgeable and accomodating team to complete your task using up to date cutting edge equipments! ... powerread more
Nax Chua
Nax Chua
03:14 03 Nov 19
Was searching on Google for pest control for my termites issues, managed to find Termite Specialist website and I am... able to speak to Roy who is very knowledgeable. He was able to explain to me what type of termites issue I have and what type of treatment to treat my termites issue. He and his team came down 2 times within a week and my termites issue has been resolved. Thank you Roy and your team! Recommended to go to if you have termites issue...read more
Nancy Lim
Nancy Lim
07:09 02 Oct 19
i have engaged very well known company to treat my termite problem but they did not manage to solve it.

i... decided to terminate my existing pest control. I google and found termite specialist. Called them and Roy came for inspection. I was impressed when they came my house for inspection with all their tools.

Roy explained very detailed about my termites and decided to take his program. Now my house is free from Termites.

Thank you Roy and his team for solving my problem.

will definitely recommend them to my friends!
read more
Zikun Lin
Zikun Lin
10:56 15 Sep 19
Would totally recommend Roy! He and his team are experienced specialists who inspected the house throughly and ensured... that all the termites in the house are cleared. Lesson learnt- do not spray insecticides, it does not kill them.

Call up Roy and he will help you solve your problem.
read more
Irene Tham
Irene Tham
23:49 20 Aug 19
Service is good with many rounds of follow up from them. Mr Azfar is responsible and friendly. Reasonable price.... Strongly recommend.read more
Steven Lim
Steven Lim
12:11 15 Aug 19
I had a termite infestation on my 2 door frames for 3 to 4 months. Contacted a few pest control... companies.

Eventually saw termite specialist on Google. I called them to arrange for inspection. Roy came to inspect the affected areas. He explained to me about the termites and the treatment method.

Roy and azfar managed to solve my termite infestation. I would say Roy and his team is very professional in handling termites.

Roy is also very friendly. Will definitely recommend their services. Thank you Roy and his team.
read more
Joanne Tee
Joanne Tee
11:26 02 Aug 19
called pest control companies for my termites problem. Roy from termites specialist came down and assess the situation.... he recommended termites baiting system and explained to me in details. Roy and his team managed to solved my termites problem. thank you termites specialist.read more
Teo Kok Yong
Teo Kok Yong
04:19 23 Jul 19
I noticed some "saw dust" at my unit last Friday. Just by the picture alone, Roy was able to tell me it is a termite... problem and is drywood termite problem and where is the problem is exactly(in the door). Quickly scheduled an inspection with Roy asap. Roy and his colleague are very punctual and professional. Within a few minutes, they were able to isolate the problem and show us the termites infested in the door and it was just like what we corresponded earlier on, the termite is really present in the door. I cannot imagine without Roy and his colleague's help, how we are going to resolve and confirm this issue. Roy also take his time to share valuable knowledge on the termite. It was really eye opening for me because I have never faced this issue before and this is my first home and it was a brand new bto unit.

I can confirm they are truly the termite specialist. I will definitely recommend Roy to my friends if ever they require this service.
read more
Sharon Lim
Sharon Lim
14:25 20 Jul 19
Roy and Azfar of Termite Specialist helped me get rid of a termite infestation at home. They were extremely... professional, patient and helpful during the process. They managed to get rid of the infestation before any serious damage was done to my kitchen cabinet.read more
Sha Ki Rah
Sha Ki Rah
05:24 19 Jul 19
When we had termite infestation, we have been spraying with insecticide for almost 2 years yet it just got worst.... Decided to call termite specialist, Roy came for inspection and recommended baiting system. Price was ok, but what i like about him is the way he explained to me.

I would definitely recommend his services to others. Thank you Roy and his team for solving my termite issues.
read more
Lin Shwu Yun
Lin Shwu Yun
17:07 11 Jul 19
A helpful and friendly boss, Roy. He is very knowledgeable and has many years of experiences in this field. He did not... only solve my termite problem but also shared much of his knowledge. Pricing is reasonable. Thank you Roy.read more
Ivan Shim
Ivan Shim
07:35 09 Jul 19
My staff called me to have a look at some strange insect colony that they discovered behind the door. When I saw it, I... was strickened with horror when it dawned upon me that it could very well be a termite nest.

As I started shifting the wooden cabinets away from the wall, the horror turned into terror, when I saw the extent of the termite infestation. It had eaten through the wooden skirting of the partitions, consumed large portions of the cabinets, leaving a thin feathery shell, and even consumed the boxes of the items that were stored in the cabinet.

I called a few pest control companies for a price comparison, which included the historically well established Rentokil, till I came upon www.termitespecialist.sg .

When I talked to www.termitespecialist.sg , what attracted me to them was their willingness and patience to engage in conversation, to address every point of concern, and their rather attractive price point, that didn’t cost an arm and a leg.

Their services was as best as I could have imagined it to be. They came weekly to install, monitor, and change the baiting system. And every time, we engaged in friendly conversation that put to ease any remaining anxiety that I had.

The terror that I initially experienced pretty much abated, and all that was felt was a job well done by the best termite control company one can engage in Singapore.

Thank you www.termitespecialist.sg !

Dr Ivan Shim
read more
Huat Chai Tan
Huat Chai Tan
13:40 02 May 19
Had a termite problem. Called a few pest control but I was impressed with termite specialist pte ltd. The termite... specialist name Roy came down for the inspection. I was impressed with the way he conducted the inspection and explained to me very detailed about the treatment method and the type of termites that I'm having. Thus I can see that he's knowledgable. honest and reliable. Price is also reasonable. Thank you Mr Roy - termite specialist.read more
More Reviews
js_loader